Duncanville ISD Campus Teachers of the Year Announced

Filed under: Duncanville ISD,Schools |

Duncanville ISD Campus Teachers of the Year

Duncanville ISD – Congratulations to the 2017-2018 campus teachers of the year. They will be honored at the Duncanville ISD Employee Appreciation event on May 24.

  • Troy Miller, Acton Elementary
  • Debra Marcell, Alexander Elementary
  • Jessica Camp, Bilhartz Elementary
  • Stacey McCampbell, Brandenburg Intermediate
  • Arentina Bannister, Byrd Middle
  • Tim Forward, Byrd Middle
  • Veronica Montoya, Central Elementary
  • Brian Blair, Daniel Intermediate
  • Chad Fitzgerald, Duncanville High
  • Alex Horton, Duncanville High
  • Blanca Patlan, Duncanville High
  • Jessica Woodrum, Duncanville High
  • Tammy Sims, Fairmeadows Intermediate
  • Claude-Anthony Chiles, Hardin Intermediate
  • Ana Hanna, Hastings Elementary
  • Tabatha Johnson, Hyman Elementary
  • Oredia Marsh, Kennemer Middle
  • Pamela Sherow, Kennemer Middle
  • Nicole Williams, Merrifield
  • Taryn Spencer, Reed Middle
  • Thomas Webber, Reed Middle
  • Vonda Richardson, Smith Elementary
  • Valerie Kelley, Smithey PACE High
  • Terica Burns, Summit Education Center