City Council E-Mail Addresses

Filed under: City |

I have received several requests for e-mail addresses for City Council members. The following is the e-mail addresses listed on the city website.

Mayor David Green – dgreen@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Councilwoman Janet Harris- Councilmember At-large – jharris@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Councilman Don Freeman – District 1 – dfreeman@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Councilman Scott Cannon – District 2 & Mayor Pro-Tem – scannon@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Councilwoman Leslie Thomas – District 3 – lthomas@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Councilman Grady W. Smithey, Jr. – District 4 – gsmithey@ci.duncanville.tx.us

Councilwoman Johnette Jameson – District 5 – jjameson@ci.duncanville.tx.us